Leaderboards reset

Today at 11AM KST/7PM PDT/4AM CEST the leaderboards were r

Congratulations to Bierbank for his top 1 EU Solo rank in August.

Just after the leaderboards reset the developers announced that we would have a new ranking system

Dont forget to restart your Steam to install the updates