Reddit

Streams PUBG

Tecnosh
Tecnosh
LG Tecnosh. Bora bora boys!
7593
殺梗
殺梗
Xargon【12/15】明天回花蓮一天~
5495
러너
러너
배그 미션★12킬 1등시 22억★
3649
TSM_Viss
TSM_Viss
[ENG] TSM_Viss Pro Geoguessr | !newvid | [1273 Wins PUBG] 354/365 Twitter @TSMViss
3068
丁特
丁特
Dinter - 滅世神槍 !經典再現 關台前抽閃靈鯊滑鼠 感冒話不多 12/15
2755
P4wnyhof
P4wnyhof
HoTTie Stealing Viewers Ruling Twitch - 3k Sub Empire Celebration !Giveaway for a 1080ti Madness
2753
실프_
실프_
엣헴
2484
Sacriel
Sacriel
BABA YAGA! | !20off !sub4free !giveawayinfo
2288
+2 4 october 2017 in 18:16 0

Competitive PUBG schedule for the upcoming week

Watch competitive games from October 4th to October 10th

With the contrast increasing amount of conccurrent users in the game the interest to the competitive part of PUBG grows as well. If you are new into it we recommend you to join one of the following streams to get more into it:

 

Wednesday October 4th

Legends Arena Squad FPP

8:00pm CEST / 11:00am PDT

Info | Stream

PUBGOnline Showdown Series EU (FPP Squads)

9:00pm - 12:00am CEST / 12:00pm - 3:00pm PDT

Info | Stream

PUBGOnline Showdown Series NA (FPP Squads)

2:00am - 5:00am CEST / 5:00pm - 8:00pm PDT

Info | Stream

 

Thursday October 5th

PUBGOnline Promotional Series EU (FPP Squads)

9:00pm - 12:00am CEST / 12:00pm - 3:00pm PDT

Info | Stream

PUBGOnline Promotional Series NA (FPP Squads)

2:00am - 5:00am CEST / 5:00pm - 8:00pm PDT

Info | Stream

vVv Gaming - FPP Duo - SMGs Only

2:00am CEST / 5:00pm PDT

Info | Stream

 

Friday October 6th

XPUBG First Person Squads Tournament

9:00pm CEST / 12:00pm PDT

Info | Stream

PUBGLeague FPP DUO

12:00am CEST / 6:00pm EST / 3:00pm PDT

Info | Stream

vVv Gaming's Armageddon Series

2:00am CEST / 5:00pm PDT

Info | Stream

Esuleague NA Invite Division (FPP Squads)

3:00am CEST / 6:00pm PDT

Info | Stream

Esuleague Oceanic Invite Division (FPP Duo)

7:00pm AEST / 11:00am CEST / 2:00am PDT

Info | Stream

 

Saturday October 7th

Legends Arena DUO TPP

4:00pm CEST / 7:00am PDT

Info | Stream

XPUBG First Person Duo Tournament

7:00pm CEST / 10:00am PDT

Info | Stream

PUBGOnline Showdown Series Finals (FPP Squads)

9:00pm - 1:00am CEST / 12:00pm - 4:00pm PDT

Info | Stream

Esuleague Oceanic Open Division (FPP Duo)

7:00pm AEST / 11:00am CEST / 2:00am PDT

Info | Stream

 

Sunday October 8th

Legends Arena DUO FPP

2:00pm CEST / 5:00am PDT

Info | Stream

XPUBG First Person Solo Tournament

7:00pm CEST / 10:00am PDT

Info | Stream

Auzom Premiere League (FPP Squads)

8:00pm CEST / 2:00pm EST / 11:00am PDT

Info | Stream

vVv Gaming's Draft Tournament

1:45am CEST / 4:45pm PDT

Info | Stream

Esuleague NA Open Division (FPP Squads)

3:00am CEST / 6:00pm PDT

Info | Stream

 

Monday October 9th

PUBGOnline Showdown Series EU (FPP Squads)

9:00pm - 12:00am CEST / 12:00pm - 3:00pm PDT

Info | Stream

PUBGOnline Showdown Series NA (FPP Squads)

2:00am - 5:00am CEST / 5:00pm - 8:00pm PDT

Info | Stream

 

Tuesday October 10th

PUBGOnline Contender Series EU (FPP Squads)

9:00pm - 12:00am CEST / 12:00pm - 3:00pm PDT

Info | Stream

PUBGOnline Contender Series NA (FPP Squads)

2:00am - 5:00am CEST / 5:00pm - 8:00pm PDT

Info | Stream

Rate a post
+2 7 1
Share with friends
Other news
Test servers would be live till the game release2
Desert map is live on PTR5
All announced novelties in a past few days2
Developer Q&A At G-STAR3
The dev team has officialy presented the new desert map6
Twitch announces a $200k charity event5
Comments
Please log in!
To leave a comment you need to login through Steam — it is simple and absolutely safe.