Reddit

Streams PUBG

뜨뜨뜨뜨
뜨뜨뜨뜨
대격변 패치 테섭 완벽해부
5513
fps_shaka
fps_shaka
[DTN] テストサーバーやる、あとで嫁と合流するかも
3017
P4wnyhof
P4wnyhof
King of Test Server DP ALL THE WAY #confused! !Giveaway for 144hz Madness
2180
Trainwreckstv
Trainwreckstv
SUB/FOLLOWER giveaway! HAPPY THANKSGIVING!
1779
JASONR
JASONR
TESTING TEST SERVERS
1637
juankorea
juankorea
Test
1619
Tanxlive
Tanxlive
TX
1101
더헬
더헬
TheHell Wins 1303 테섭힘드러
1097
+5 10 october 2017 in 23:08 1

Changes to Leaderboard Reset Schedule

One week of unranked games ahead

We were expecting the next season to start tomorrow, but unfortunately the game devs changed their plans.

Players,

We would like to start off with an apology to all users who have been waiting for the leaderboard reset.

We were planning on starting a new season on October 11th at 11AM KST / 4AM CEST / October 10th at 7PM PDT as mentioned in a previous announcement. However, our concurrent users have been increasing rapidly, and we are genuinely concerned that we may not be able to provide you with a comfortable and seamless gaming experience by starting the new season immediately. In order to deliver a more reliable service, we would like to make some back end improvements.

Leaderboard Reset Schedule

  • Current leaderboards season ended: October 10th at 11AM KST / 4AM CEST / October 9th at 7PM PDT
  • New leaderboard season begins: October 17th at 11AM KST / 4AM CEST / October 16th at 7PM PDT

  • Users can still play the game until the new season begins, but the game results will not be recorded
  • There may be server maintenance before the new season and we will keep you updated with more details


We sincerely apologize for this change in the leaderboard reset schedule. Thank you for understanding that we are implementing these changes to make the long term gameplay enjoyable for our users.

The PUBG Development and Community Team

 

Rate a post
+5 5 6
Share with friends
Other news
A new portion of datamined skins from the test client0
Test Servers for PC 1.0 0
IEM Oakland in photo0
Open qualifier team triumphs in Oakland0
IEM Oakland viewer guide0
More datamined novelties0
Comments
0
129.6 14.10.2017 16:46

Главное чтоб, интересно было, мне лично фпп не нравится!

Please log in!
To leave a comment you need to login through Steam — it is simple and absolutely safe.